Tagged:All posts tagged: Batman

Results: 34

News

Patton Oswalt Puts Finishing Touches on Michelle McNamara’s Book

Patton Oswalt addresses his late wife's unfinished book, skin ink becomes the basis for book recommendations, and more in today's Daily Blunt.

News

Batman Literally Forever: Ben Affleck to Extend Franchise

Ben Affleck is taking the Batman franchise to the next level, Jonah Hill makes a move behind the camera, and more. Get it all in our Daily Blunt.

Culture

Studio 8 Planning to Remake 1922 Silent Film 'Nosferatu'

Today's weirdness includes a 'Nosferatu' remake, the most awkward 'Paper Towns' interview ever, and more.

Culture

The Con Edition: July's Hottest News in Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Horror

San Diego Comic-Con made July a particularly interesting month for fans of Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Horror.

Culture

The Future of Comics: A Q&A With Author Geoff Klock

We caught up with Geoff Klock to get to the root of where comics are today, what's gone awry - and where they're going.

Culture

Adam West and Burt Ward Will Reunite for Animated Batman Movie

Adam West and Burt Ward, aka Batman and Robin, will finally reunite, Mulan will get the big-screen treatment, and more in our Daily Blunt.