Tagged:All posts tagged: Batman

Results: 35

News

RIP Lady Chablis, of ‘Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil’ Fame

The too-young death of Lady Chablis, strange predictions from Bank of America, and more in our pre-weekend roundup. Daily Blunt time, people!

News

Patton Oswalt Puts Finishing Touches on Michelle McNamara’s Book

Patton Oswalt addresses his late wife's unfinished book, skin ink becomes the basis for book recommendations, and more in today's Daily Blunt.

News

Batman Literally Forever: Ben Affleck to Extend Franchise

Ben Affleck is taking the Batman franchise to the next level, Jonah Hill makes a move behind the camera, and more. Get it all in our Daily Blunt.

Culture

Studio 8 Planning to Remake 1922 Silent Film 'Nosferatu'

Today's weirdness includes a 'Nosferatu' remake, the most awkward 'Paper Towns' interview ever, and more.

Culture

The Con Edition: July's Hottest News in Sci-Fi, Fantasy, and Horror

San Diego Comic-Con made July a particularly interesting month for fans of Sci-Fi, Fantasy and Horror.

Culture

The Future of Comics: A Q&A With Author Geoff Klock

We caught up with Geoff Klock to get to the root of where comics are today, what's gone awry - and where they're going.